HELLO Day 23!!! I have made it to the last week of Phase I..rest and recovery, so they call it. ;-) Yesterday I did Yoga X, today I will be doing Core Synergistics and tomorrow Kenpo. Not really a lot of resting going on but the good news is, no pull-ups this week. Yeah!!
I'm feeling great as far as working out goes. I'm trying to really keep my focus this week on drinking tons of water, eating a lot of protein and low fat grams.
I have all but cut coffee out of my daily routine. I haven't had a cup since last Thursday. I went from putting flavored creamer in, to drinking it black and now I'm going without it all together. It's almost like my body said "Well, if I can't have all of the good stuff in the coffee, why have it at all?" So here we are!
I'm very excited to be in the last week of Phase 1. I can't wait to move on to Phase II but in the meantime I'm going to enjoy all of the core work, yoga and stretching that I get to do this week! Stretch X ROCKS!!
No comments:
Post a Comment