WAHOOOO!!!! I'm so excited!!! As of today I finished my first week of p90X. I really like this exercise program and I can see myself getting totally addicted. I have had SO much energy since starting P90X. I feel like I'm 25 again. ;-)
On Day 7 you have a choice to do either Stretch X or rest. I did both. I took a 3 hour nap today and when I woke up I did Stretch X. It was super relaxing and the stresses made me feel great. I know I'm going to sleep well tonight.
So tomorrow the entire routine starts over. I'm looking forward to this week. Weeks 1-3 are the same routine every week. Starting in week 4 the routine changes. At least I know what to expect for the next two weeks. ;-))
I am also doing well with my diet. I bought more protein shakes today and some protein bars. I've also been eating a lot of yogurt. It's funny, but I'm not even tempted to eat anything naughty. I know it's not worth it...that's why. ;-))
Until next time...
No comments:
Post a Comment