
Just for the record, I've got this "Bridge" thing going on. ;-))
When I woke up today and thought about the fact that I am on my 53rd straight day of P90X, I was SO proud of myself and it immediately put me in a great mood! Every day I think about how many days I have left in this first round of the program. Right now I'm looking at 37 days!!! Once it's over, it's really not over though because I will start on my 2nd round after taking two or so weeks off! The way I see it, I have a good, solid 3 months to get my body in short-short, bikini wearing shape. I am slowly but surely getting there! It's definitely something to look forward to.
Speaking of things to look forward to, tonight I'll be doing X Stretch! I really love this hour of stretching. Once it's over I feel amazingly relaxed and flexible.
Tomorrow is Core Synergistics again so I'm hoping to knock it out in the morning before work. That means I'll have to be up by 5:30. Guess I need to make plans now to be in bed no later than 10 p.m. tonight. ;-))
Last thought: I can't wait until next Wednesday when I get to take my 60-Day pictures!!! ;-)
No matter what else you do, remember to clear your mind and KEEP PUSHING PLAY every, single day!!! The results will so be worth it!
No comments:
Post a Comment